Drawstring Bag

Today I was very bored and so I decided to make a drawstring bag!
It was very easy to do and works really well. I’m going to send it to my cousin 🙂
Here’s what it looks like:

Photo on 10-07-14 at 1.40 PM

Photo on 10-07-14 at 1.40 PM #2

I just got back from the beach and had to change my clothes because my mum kicked my siblings’ soccer ball into the ocean and it was drifting away, quickly. So I was the brave one of us and waddled in holding my pants up but then the water go too deep so I just let go and  started swimming. The water was like liquid ice! If that is possible. So I had to go home soaked… 😛

And that was the most interesting thing that happened to me today 🙂

Not very interesting is it 😉

2 thoughts on “Drawstring Bag

Leave a Reply

